Enable, Disable and Delete Posts Revisions in WordPress

Post Revisions are automatically created revision content for your posts. Whenever you save a post or a page, the old version is retained so you can revert back at any time. Older revisions are never deleted so you always have a full history of all page changes. Automatic posts saving feature will be helpful when your post deleted accidently.

Read More